Shooting Programme

 

Click here for the link address in ical format to add this calendar to your phone or other applications

Sunday, 26th February 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST. GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Saturday, 4th March 2017
9:30 am: Boost Archery Session 1
Notes : Training session for confirmed places only.
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 5th March 2017
12:00 am: DOUBLE WA70 (LR) OR FITA STANDARD (SR)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 10.00 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Saturday, 11th March 2017
9:30 am: Boost Archery Session 2
Notes : Training session for confirmed places only.
1:30 pm: FROSTBITE
Sunday, 12th March 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55. assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start
Saturday, 18th March 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 19th March 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55. assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start
1:30 pm: Boost Archery Session 3
Notes : Training session for confirmed places only.
Saturday, 25th March 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 1.15 - 20 mins before assembly.
Start 2pm
Sunday, 26th March 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 10.00am - 20 mins before assembly.
Start 10.30am
Tuesday, 28th March 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 30th March 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 1st April 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST.GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened at 1.15

!!! Practice range will be out of use today as it will be dedicated to a beginner's course !!!
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly at 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 6th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 8th April 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY APRIL
Notes : FIRST PLANNED MAINTENANCE FOR THE YEAR - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.
ROUND AFTER SHOOT : NATIONAL.
Sunday, 9th April 2017
12:00 am: ROYAL RICHMOND PAGODA SHOOT
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK / HEREFORD / BRISTOL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15 start 10.30.
Tuesday, 11th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 13th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 15th April 2017
10:30 am: DOUBLE WA70 OR SHORT METRIC OR (SINGLE PM)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am, assembly 10.30 for a 11.00 start.
Anyone wishing to shoot a pm only round please arrive at 1.30 for a 2pm start.
Sunday, 16th April 2017
10:15 am: METRIC Round - SHORT / LONG METRIC
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10.00 - ARRIVAL BY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Monday, 17th April 2017
1:30 pm: COLLINGWOOD TROPHY - SILVER ARROW
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15pm
Tuesday, 18th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 20th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 22nd April 2017
9:30 am: "HAVE A GO" DAY
Notes : GROUND WILL BE CLOSED TO MEMBERS SHOOTING - TO ALLOW PUBLIC TO EXPERIENCE AND ENJOY OUR SPORT.
MEMBERS HELP WILL BE NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE COACHES IN VARIOUS TASKS AND LOOK AFTER OUR GUESTS & VISITORS.
Sunday, 23rd April 2017
10:30 am: ST GEORGE TROPHY SHOOT
Notes : SILVER ARROW TROPHY EVENT
Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45 Assembly 10am please to help with field set up.
Tuesday, 25th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 27th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 29th April 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened at 1.15

!!! Practice range will be out of use today as it will be dedicated to a beginner's course !!!
Sunday, 30th April 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 4th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 6th May 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY MAY
Notes : SECOND PLANNED MAINTENANCE FOR THE YEAR - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT. THIS WILL CONCENTRATE ON AREAS AWAY FROM THE BEGINNERS COURSE.
ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 1
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1
Sunday, 7th May 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly at 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Tuesday, 9th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 11th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 13th May 2017
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 2
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - S2
Sunday, 14th May 2017
10:15 am: Nonsuch Trophy -St George Albion
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 16th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 18th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 20th May 2017
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 3
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - S3
Sunday, 21st May 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK / HEREFORD / BRISTOL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15 start 10.30.
Tuesday, 23rd May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 25th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 27th May 2017
1:30 pm: IMPERIAL - WESTERN
Notes : NEW MEMBERS CAN SOOT JUNIOR SHORT WESTERN.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD AT 1.15. ASSEMBLY 1.45 FOR 2PM START.
Sunday, 28th May 2017
10:00 am: DOUBLE WA70 (LR) OR FITA STANDARD (SR)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 10.00 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 1st June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15: ASSEMBLY 1.45 FOR 2PM START
Sunday, 4th June 2017
10:15 am: Denny Slough Trophy WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 8th June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 10th June 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JUNE
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Sunday, 11th June 2017
12:00 am: SURREY ARCHERY CHAMPIONSHIPS RIVERNOOK
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Ground will be opened by ? at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 15th June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 17th June 2017
12:00 am: METRIC FITA 1440
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD
ASSEMBLY AT 10.30 FOR 11.00 START.
ANYONE WISHING TO SHOOT S/L METRIC IN AFTERNOON ARRIVE AT 1.30 FOR 2PM START.
Sunday, 18th June 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK / HEREFORD / BRISTOL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15 start 10.30.
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 24th June 2017
11:00 am: New Members Day & Dawn fita Trophy. St George / Albion.
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10.15 assembly 10.30 for 11.00 start.
Sunday, 25th June 2017
12:00 am: SHEILA BROWN EXTERNAL COMP
10:00 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY ?
ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 29th June 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST. GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Tuesday, 4th July 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 6th July 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 8th July 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JULY
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Sunday, 9th July 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly at 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Tuesday, 11th July 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 13th July 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 15th July 2017
1:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 Assembly 1.45 for 2.00pm start.
Sunday, 16th July 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 18th July 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 20th July 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
10:30 am: Bonthron Shield WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened at 10.15 by Richard. Assembly 10.30 for 11.00 Start.
Sunday, 23rd July 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 25th July 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 27th July 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 29th July 2017
12:00 am: ANDOBER FITA STAR EXTERNAL COMP
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 30th July 2017
12:00 am: ANDOBER FITA STAR EXTERNAL COMP
10:00 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY ?
ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 1st August 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 5th August 2017
12:00 am: PLUMPTON - 11TH CROSS DOWNS TROPHY.
Notes : 11th cross downs trophy shoot - AMERICAN
Sunday, 6th August 2017
10:15 am: Compton Shield Silver Arrow Event
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45. Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 10th August 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 12th August 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY AUGUST
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Sunday, 13th August 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 15th August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 17th August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 19th August 2017
1:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 Assembly 1.45 for 2.00pm start.
Sunday, 20th August 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA70/60/50 OR DOUBLE WA70/60/50
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 24th August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 26th August 2017
1:45 pm: WA 70 / 60 / 50
Sunday, 27th August 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 29th August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 31st August 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
10:15 am: Barons Trophy WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.15. Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
10:15 am: METRIC Round - SHORT / LONG METRIC
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD AT 10.00 - ARRIVAL BY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 7th September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 9th September 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY SEPTEMBER
Notes : LAST MAINTENANCE DAY FOR THE YEAR !!!

THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Sunday, 10th September 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 12th September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 14th September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 16th September 2017
1:15 pm: METRIC - WA 70 / 60 / 50
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 - assembly 1.30 start 2pm.
Sunday, 17th September 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 19th September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 21st September 2017
6:15 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
10:15 am: Club Championships WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45 Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Saturday, 28th October 2017
12:00 am: HALOWEEN FUN SHOOT ?

Menu
Close
loading...