Outdoor Programme and Events

 

Click here for the link address in ical format to add this calendar to your phone or other applications

Note: Times are stated are for assembly. Shooting will commence 15 minutes after assembly.

Saturday, 28th January 2017
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 29th January 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WA90 OR FITA STANDARD
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Saturday, 4th February 2017
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 5th February 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WA1440 (LR) or METRIC (SR)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Saturday 11th February 2017
12:00 am: FROSTBITE
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD AT 1PM.
ASSEMBLY 1.15 FOR A 1.30 START
Sunday, 12th February 2017
10:15 am: METRIC Round - SHORT / LONG METRIC
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY ? AT 10.00 - ARRIVAL BY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Saturday, 18th February 2017
12:00 am: WA 70 / 60 / 50 or Short Metric for Junior
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 - assembly 1.30 start 2pm.
Sunday, 19th February 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Saturday, 25th February 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST.GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened at 1.15

!!! Practice range will be out of use today as it will be dedicated to a beginner's course !!!
Sunday, 26th February 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST. GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Saturday, 4th March 2017
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 5th March 2017
12:00 am: DOUBLE WA70 (LR) OR FITA STANDARD (SR)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 10.00 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Saturday 11th March 2017
12:00 am: FROSTBITE
Sunday, 12th March 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55. assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start
Saturday, 18th March 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 19th March 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55. assembly 10.15 for 10.30 start
Saturday, 25th March 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 1.15 - 20 mins before assembly.
Start 2pm
Sunday, 26th March 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 10.00am - 20 mins before assembly.
Start 10.30am
Tuesday, 28th March 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 30th March 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 1st April 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST.GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened at 1.15

!!! Practice range will be out of use today as it will be dedicated to a beginner's course !!!
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 6th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 8th April 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY APRIL
Notes : FIRST PLANNED MAINTENANCE FOR THE YEAR - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.
ROUND AFTER SHOOT : NATIONAL.
Sunday, 9th April 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK / HEREFORD / BRISTOL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Tuesday, 11th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 13th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 15th April 2017
10:30 am: DOUBLE WA70 OR SHORT METRIC OR (SINGLE PM)
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am, assembly 10.30 for a 11.00 start.
Anyone wishing to shoot a pm only round please arrive at 1.30 for a 2pm start.
Sunday, 16th April 2017
10:15 am: METRIC Round - SHORT / LONG METRIC
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10.00 - ARRIVAL BY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Monday, 17th April 2017
1:30 pm: COLLINGWOOD TROPHY - SILVER ARROW
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15pm
Tuesday, 18th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 20th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 22nd April 2017
9:30 am: "HAVE A GO" DAY
Notes : GROUND WILL BE CLOSED TO MEMBERS SHOOTING - TO ALLOW PUBLIC TO EXPERIENCE AND ENJOY OUR SPORT.
MEMBERS HELP WILL BE NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE COACHES IN VARIOUS TASKS AND LOOK AFTER OUR GUESTS & VISITORS.
Sunday, 23rd April 2017
10:30 am: ST GEORGE TROPHY SHOOT
Notes : SILVER ARROW TROPHY EVENT
Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45 Assembly 10am please to help with field set up.
Tuesday, 25th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 27th April 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 29th April 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened at 1.15

!!! Practice range will be out of use today as it will be dedicated to a beginner's course !!!
Sunday, 30th April 2017
10:30 am: WA90
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT :
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 4th May 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30 Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 6th May 2017
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 1
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY MAY
Notes : SECOND PLANNED MAINTENANCE FOR THE YEAR - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT. THIS WILL CONCENTRATE ON AREAS AWAY FROM THE BEGINNERS COURSE.
ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Saturday, 13th May 2017
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 2
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - S2
Saturday, 20th May 2017
9:30 am: BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - SESSION 3
Notes : BEGINNERS COURSE 1 - S3
Saturday, 10th June 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JUNE
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Saturday, 8th July 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JULY
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Saturday, 12th August 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY AUGUST
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Saturday, 9th September 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY SEPTEMBER
Notes : LAST MAINTENANCE DAY FOR THE YEAR !!!

THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.

Menu
Close
loading...