Outdoor Programme and Events

 

Click here for the link address in ical format to add this calendar to your phone or other applications

Note: Times are stated are for assembly. Shooting will commence 15 minutes after assembly.

Thursday, 21st September 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : RICHARD
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
10:15 am: Club Championships WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45 Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Sunday, 24th September 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : Dave Morris
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 28th September 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30pm Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 30th September 2017
1:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : SECOND LEG OF THE NONSUCH v GRAVESEND TROPHY SHOOT.
Sunday, 1st October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST GEORGE
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 10.00 ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30pm Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 5th October 2017
6:15 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WARWICK
Notes : Please arrive at 6.15 for a prompt 6.30pm Start.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 7th October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 13.15 ASSEMBLY 13.30 FOR 14.00 START
Sunday, 8th October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST GEORGE
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 10.00 ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 12th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Saturday, 14th October 2017
10:15 am: Barons Trophy - ST George
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.15. Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Sunday, 15th October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 10.00 ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 19th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Saturday, 21st October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 13.15 ASSEMBLY 13.30 FOR 14.00 START
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED AT 10.00 ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 24th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 26th October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Saturday, 28th October 2017
12:00 am: HALOWEEN FUN SHOOT ?
Tuesday, 31st October 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Tuesday, 7th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 9th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Tuesday, 14th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 16th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Tuesday, 21st November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED
Thursday, 30th November 2017
12:00 am: GROUND CLOSED

share ...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Menu
Close
loading...