Outdoor Programme and Events

 

Click here for the link address in ical format to add this calendar to your phone or other applications

Note: Times are stated are for assembly. Shooting will commence 15 minutes after assembly.

Monday, 29th May 2017
11:00 am: Western
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10.30 - 11.00 start.
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : RICHARD
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 1st June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JUNE
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15: ASSEMBLY 1.45 FOR 2PM START
Sunday, 4th June 2017
9:00 am: SURREY JUNIOR COACHING
Notes : MIDDLE RANGE DEDICATED TO SURREY TRAINING.
10:15 am: National round
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
LIMITED TARGETS ON LONG RANGE ONLY.

PRACTISE RANGE WILL BE CLOSED FOR ADDITIONAL PARKING.

Trophy shoot has been postponed and will be rescheduled in due course.
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG (REC & COMP SELBY)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : Dave Morris
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
12:00 am: TAKE A BREAK - GUILDFORD - ST GEORGE
Thursday, 8th June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 10th June 2017
12:00 am: SURREY CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT
Sunday, 11th June 2017
12:00 am: SURREY ARCHERY CHAMPIONSHIPS RIVERNOOK
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Ground will be opened by ? at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : DAVID SHICKLE
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 15th June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 17th June 2017
12:00 am: METRIC FITA 1440
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD
ASSEMBLY AT 10.30 FOR 11.00 START.
ANYONE WISHING TO SHOOT S/L METRIC IN AFTERNOON ARRIVE AT 1.30 FOR 2PM START.
Sunday, 18th June 2017
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - YORK / HEREFORD / BRISTOL
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly 10.15 start 10.30. Round must be completed by 13.30.
2:00 pm: Junior coaching session
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL (Longbow Selby)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 24th June 2017
11:00 am: Dawn Fita Trophy. WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10.15 assembly 10.30 for 11.00 start.
Sunday, 25th June 2017
12:00 am: SHEILA BROWN EXTERNAL COMP
10:00 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY ?
ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : RICHARD
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 29th June 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
10:30 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - ST. GEORGE - ALBION - WINDSOR
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly.
Tuesday, 4th July 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
Coach for the Night: Dave Morris.
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 6th July 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 8th July 2017
12:00 am: SURREY ARCHERY WEEKEND
2:00 pm: Double National
Notes : Ground will open at 1.15 pm, assembly 1.45, Start 2pm.
Sunday, 9th July 2017
12:00 am: SURREY ARCHERY WEEKEND
10:15 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at approx 9.55am - 20 mins before assembly at 10.15.
Start 10.30.
Tuesday, 11th July 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL (LONGBOW SELBY)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : DAVID SHICKLE
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 13th July 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 15th July 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY JULY
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
1:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 Assembly 1.45 for 2.00pm start.
Sunday, 16th July 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 18th July 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 20th July 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
10:30 am: Bonthron Shield WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened at 10.15 by Richard. Assembly 10.30 for 11.00 Start.
Sunday, 23rd July 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
2:00 pm: Junior coaching session
Tuesday, 25th July 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG (REC & COMP SELBY)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 27th July 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : RICHARD
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 29th July 2017
12:00 am: ANDOBER FITA STAR EXTERNAL COMP
1:45 pm: SHORT/LONG METRIC ROUND
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15
Sunday, 30th July 2017
12:00 am: ANDOBER FITA STAR EXTERNAL COMP
10:00 am: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY ?
ASSEMBLY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 1st August 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : Dave Morris
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - AMERICAN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 5th August 2017
10:15 am: Compton Shield Silver Arrow Event
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45. Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Sunday, 6th August 2017
12:00 am: PLUMPTON - 11TH CROSS DOWNS TROPHY.
Notes : 11th cross downs trophy shoot - AMERICAN
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : DAVID SHICKLE
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 10th August 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - WESTERN
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 12th August 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY AUGUST
Notes : MAINTENANCE DAY - THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
2:30 pm: LONG NATIONAL IND COMP SHOOT
Sunday, 13th August 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 15th August 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 17th August 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 19th August 2017
1:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 Assembly 1.45 for 2.00pm start.
Sunday, 20th August 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA70/60/50 OR DOUBLE WA70/60/50
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG (REC & COMP SELBY)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 24th August 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 26th August 2017
1:45 pm: WA 70 / 60 / 50
Sunday, 27th August 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 29th August 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL (SELBY LONGBOW)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : Dave Morris
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 31st August 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
10:15 am: Barons Trophy - ST George
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.15. Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
10:15 am: METRIC Round - SHORT / LONG METRIC
Notes : GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY RICHARD AT 10.00 - ARRIVAL BY 10.15 FOR 10.30 START
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : DAVID SHICKLE
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 7th September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 9th September 2017
9:30 am: MAINTENANCE DAY SEPTEMBER
Notes : LAST MAINTENANCE DAY FOR THE YEAR !!!

THERE WILL BE MUCH TO DO AND THE CLUB NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

ROUND AFTER SHOOT TO BE DECIDED.
Sunday, 10th September 2017
10:30 am: METRIC ROUND - WA900
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 10am - arrive 10.15 for 10.30 start.
Tuesday, 12th September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 14th September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 16th September 2017
1:15 pm: METRIC - WA 70 / 60 / 50
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 1.15 - assembly 1.30 start 2pm.
Sunday, 17th September 2017
10:15 am: METRIC - WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 09.55 assembly 10.15 for 10.30 Start.
Tuesday, 19th September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG (REC & COMP SELBY)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.

GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Thursday, 21st September 2017
6:45 pm: METRIC ROUND - SHORT / LONG
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : RICHARD
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
10:15 am: Club Championships WA1440
Notes : Ground will be opened by Richard at 9.45 Assembly 10.15 for 10.45 Start.
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
6:45 pm: IMPERIAL ROUND - NATIONAL (SELBY LONGBOW)
Notes : Please arrive at 6.45 for a prompt 7pm Start.
COACH FOR THE NIGHT : Dave Morris
GROUND WILL BE OPENED BY:
Saturday, 30th September 2017
11:00 am: GRAVESEND TROPHY SHOOT - HOME MATCH
Notes : SECOND LEG OF THE NONSUCH v GRAVESEND TROPHY SHOOT.
Saturday, 28th October 2017
12:00 am: HALOWEEN FUN SHOOT ?

Menu
Close
loading...